Styret 2017/18

Leder Kjersti Walker  977 00 861 leder@seagulls.no
Nestleder Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@tore-jr.com
Styremedlem Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 jacobjo@online.no
Styremedlem Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna.karin@albatross-as.no
Styremedlem Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kah@haugnett.no
Styremedlem Lars-Erik Labori 45 60 60 60 lars-erik.labori@seagulls.no
Varamedlem Frederic Rydén 960 49 334 fredericryden@hotmail.se

Sportslig utvalg

Leder Christoffer Ruud 942 05 742 Chris.ruud@seagulls.no
Medlem Tore Tverderøy Jr 913 29 688 tore@tore-jr.com
Medlem Frederic Ryden 960 49 334 fredericryden@hotmail.se


Disiplinærutvalg

Leder Olav Espedal
Medlem
Medlem

Politiattest ansvarlig

Leder  Anna Karin Dahlqvist 934 47 638 anna.karin@albatross-as.no

Material og anlegg

Leder Henning Haaland henning@seagulls.no
Medlem
Medlem
Medlem

Arrangement og dugnad

Leder

Dommer ansvarlig

Leder Olav Espedal

Økonomigruppe

Leder Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 jacobjo@online.no
Medlem Lars-Erik Labori 45 60 60 60 Lars-erik.labori@seagulls.no

Sponsorgruppe

Leder Jacob Johnsen 958 00 444 jacobjo@online.no
Medlem Stian Bjerkenes
Medlem Tore Tverderøy/Kjersti Walker 913 29 688 tore@tore-jr.com
Medlem Kjetil Andreas Hansen 996 98 630 kah@haugnett.no
Facebooktwitter